Series Credits

For Odyssey Theatre

Laurie Steven – Artistic Director, Series Creator
Janet Irwin – Resident Dramaturge
John Forster – General Manager
Eve Beauchamp – Marketing Director
Ben Thomas – Administrative Intern

Additional Support provided by: Judith Holman, Leslie Kellestine, Everything Podcasts, One Marketing, The Podcast Exchange (TPX), Murray Paterson Marketing Group, Coldwater Communications.

Production Support

Production and Post-Production – 217 Audio, Toronto
Damian Kearns – Supervising Sound Designer
Ben Ramos-Salsberg – Sound Editor and Re-recording Mixer
Recording Studio: Spence-Thomas Audio Post, Toronto
Patton Rodrigues – Recording Engineer
Jennifer Stobart – Stage Manager and Associate Producer
Caity Smyck – Workshop Stage Manager and Associate Producer
Ben Langille – Production Assistant
Andrew Alexander – Special Features Video Editor
Eric La Febre & Jude Brewer – Trailer production

Special thanks

Bruce Spinney – Series Host
Robert Hunt – Illustrator and Cover Art Design
Series Advisors: Eve Beauchamp, Matteo Cimellaro, Chelsey Fawcett, James Roy, Caity Smyck.